JOO

i am at one with you great men
i am at one with you great dalliances of the atmosphere
i am the god like you of everything great and
too extreme
i am the god of everything great and you
i will make a swooping noise and with great energy
take you over as if i were a brute
or a bully
and almost
rape you in a sense
i am the god of everything you hold dear
i am the god of everything and i will blame you
if you do not make me
                everything I came to
be
YES
I CAME TO BE!
I AM
TOO POWERFUL
for you.
I told you true.
I am too powerful for you
even you Jew yes you.

Leave a Reply

